Follow us on facebook,
twitter, and LinkedIn!

Europe, Middle East, Africa 
BELGIUM 
AV Group 
Rue Jean-Baptiste Baeckstraat 33 B2
1190 Bruxelles Brussel
Belgium
Phone: +32 2 348 60 40   
Fax: +32 2 347 41 50
natowicz@avgroup.be
Peter Natowicz
CROATIA 
Kapetanović sistemi d.o.o. 
Nova cesta 171
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Phone: +385 1 6040 544   
Fax: +385 1 6040 585
web@kapetanovic-sistemi.hr
Goran Rečić
CZECH REPUBLIC 
Smart Informatics 
Karlovo namesti 285/19
120 00 Prague 2
Czech Republic
Phone: +420 602 545 270   
Fax:
tomas.vesely@smarti.cz
Tomas Vesely
DENMARK 
AVIT-Systems A/S 
Riihimäkivej 6
9200 Aalborg SV
Denmark
Phone: +45 9934 9929   
Fax: +45 99 34 99 23
jpj@avit-systems.dk
Jens Peter Jensen
EGYPT 
Systems Design 
199, 4th District, 1st Neighborhood
6th Of October City Giza
Egypt
Phone: +202 38 33 5320   
Fax: +202 38 33 5340
ahmedg@systemsdesign.tv
Ahmed Gamal
FRANCE 
MagicHour 
24 bis Boulevard Verd de Saint Julien
92190 Meudon
France
Phone: +33 1 80 87 51 30   
Fax: +33 1 80 87 51 31
info@magic-h.com
Ralph Chaloub
Jeff Ferriol
GERMANY 
Hyperion Video 
Im Kirchboden 10
D-35423 Lich
Germany
Phone: +49-6404-6956 240   
Fax: +49-6404-6956 239
joerg.zieme@hyperion-video.com
Joerg Zieme
GREECE 
GENERAL SYSTEMS DESIGN SA 
Afroditis 55 & Papaionnoy 2N. Ionia
14235 Athens
Greece
Phone: +30 2102715916   
Fax: +30 2102752110
gsdesign@hol.gr
Terry Papageorge
HUNGARY 
Broadcast Hungary 
Ujvilag utca 15. III/3
H-1145 Budapest
Hungary
Phone: +36 30 992 1340   
Fax:
zoltan.szele@broadcasthungary.com
Zoltán Szele
IRAN 
Afrouz Trading Navid System 
#1104 Shahab bulding , Ramatia Alley Park Sueei Valiaser
1511735166 Tehran
Iran
Phone: +9821 88700123   
Fax:
Afrouz@dbsuae.com
Ali Afrouz
ISRAEL 
ONSET SYSTEMS ENGINEERING LTD. 
10 Rabinzon St
49530 Petah Tikva
Israel
Phone: +972 3 904 3235   
Fax: +972 3 904 4956
info@onsetsys.com
jody@onsetsys.com
Jody Dresner
ITALY 
Video Signal S.r.l 
Via Treves, 81
20090 Trezzano sul Naviglio Milano
Italy
Phone: +39 0248 405015   
Fax: +39 0248 405016
trezzi@videosignal.it
Alessandro Trezzi
LATVIA, LITHUANIA, ESTONIA 
Hannu Pro 
11 Kugu str., Riga
LV-1048
Latvia
Phone: +371 67 452 206   +371 29 549 107
Fax: +371 67 624 938
mail@hannu-pro.com
Dmitrijs Bazajevs
NORWAY 
AVIT-Systems AS 
Auglendsmyrå 6
N-4016 Stavanger
Norway
Phone: +47 51 53 77 70   
Fax: +47 51 53 77 71
pl@avit-systems.no
Peter Lund
POLAND 
Broadcast Television Systems Sp. z o.o. 
ul. Kokosowa 10
02-797 Warszawa
Poland
Phone: +48 22 5506080   
Fax: +48 22 5506082
bts@bts-pl.com
Miroslaw Dlugokecki
PORTUGAL 
Dec.Imagem - Sistemas de Video S.A. 
Rua Alfredo da Silva, no. 8, Edificio Quinta Grande, Bloco A/B, 1C
2610-016 Amadora
Portugal
Phone: +351 21 470 75 30   
Fax: +351 21 470 75 39
info@decimagem.pt
Jose Rafael
RUSSIA 
DNK 
Estate 5A, Bld 5, Berezovaya Alleya
127273 Moscow
Russia
Phone: +7 (495) 232-38-28   
Fax:
tihon.makushev@dnk.ru
Tihon Makushev
RUSSIA 
SYNCHRO 
32 build 6 office 103V, Zolotorozhskiy Val st
111033 Moscow
Russia
Phone: +7 (499) 258 5305   
Fax:
info@synhro.com
Roman Kublov
SLOVAKIA 
Smart Informatics 
Karlovo namesti 285/19
120 00 Prague 2
Czech Republic
Phone: +420 602 545 270   
Fax:
tomas.vesely@smarti.cz
Tomas Vesely
SPAIN 
PROVITEC 
C/Montnegre 18-24 - Local 2
E-08029 Barcelona
Spain
Phone: 34 93 430 07 68   
Fax: 34 93 439 28 60
provitec@provitec.es

SPAIN 
Vidiexco Ibérica 
C/ Laguna, 64
28923 Alcorcón (Madrid)
Spain
Phone: +34 915 465 385   
Fax:
ventas@vidiexco.es
Ricardo Almendros
SOUTH AFRICA 
Protea Technology Pty, Ltd. 
26, Sixth Street
Wynberg Sandton
South Africa
Phone: +27 11 719 5700   
Fax: + 27 11 786 3796
Shaun.kerr@protea.co.za
Shaun Kerr
SWEDEN 
AVIT-systems AB 
Ranhammarsvagen 14
168 67 Bromma
Sweden
Phone: +46 8 564 85 330   
Fax: +46 8 564 85 331
info@avit-systems.se
Johan Kuller
SWITZERLAND 
PZ-Multimedia AG 
Dornacherstrasse 250a
4053 Basel
Switzerland
Phone: +4161 681 4343   
Fax: +4161 681 3907
christian.bliggenstorfer@zeller.media
info@zeller.media
Christian Bliggenstorfer
THE NETHERLANDS 
D&MS 
Watermolen 10
4751 VK Oud Gastel
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0) 165 514963   
Fax: +31 (0) 165 511923
janderksen@denms.nl
Jan Derksen
TURKEY 
idea Pro Ltd. 
Piyade Sokak no: 22/7
06550 Cankaya, Ankara
Turkey
Phone: +90 312 438 6818   
Fax: +90 312 438 6918
ihsan.atak@ideapro.com.tr
Ihsan Atak
UKRAINE 
Engineer-Service LTD 
15 Vavilovih Street
04060 Kiev
Ukraine
Phone: +38 (044) 458-4974/75   
Fax: +38(044)458-4973
ivan@iservice.kiev.ua
Ivan Sorokin
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES (UAE) 
Omnio Technologies 
M2 - Mezzanine Floor, Building 151 - W4
Dunia Building, 3rd Street Khalidiyah, Abu Dhabi
UAE
Phone: +971 (0)2 665-6856   
Fax: +971 (0)2 665-6836
info@omniotech.ae
Nigel Norton
UNITED KINGDOM, IRELAND 
Polar Graphics Ltd. 
Joel Street Farm, Joel Street,
HA5 2PD Pinner, Middlesex
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 8868 2479   
Fax: +44 (0)20 8866 8207
sales@polar-graphics.com
Peter Rowsell
 

 

Apantac LLC © 2016  •  info@apantac.com 
7470 SW Bridgeport Road Portland, OR 97224 USA  •  Phone: +1 503 968 3000  •  Fax: +1 503 389 7921